IEEE Conference on Communications and Network Security
10-12 June 2019 // Washington, D.C. // USA

Organizing Committee

General Chair:

Charles Clancy, Virginia Tech

Workshop Chairs:

Ann Cox, Department of Homeland Security Science and Technology Directorate
Ming Li, University of Arizona

Panel Chairs:

Ed Colbert, Virginia Tech
Cliff Wang, Army Research Office

Poster Chairs:

Negar Kiyavash, Georgia Tech
K.P. (Suba) Subbalakshmi, Stevens Institute of Technology

Student Travel Chairs:

Kai Zeng, George Mason University
Yao Liu, University of South Florida

Publication Chair:

Ryan Gerdes, Virginia Tech
Seth Andrews, Virginia Tech (EDAS)
Russ Walker, Virginia Tech (Web)